Skip to content
Home » FUSC takes Oath of Office

FUSC takes Oath of Office

FUSC takes Oath of Office
The Federation of University Student Councils Officers for A.Y. 2024-2025 took their Oath of Office before the University President, Dr. Emily M. Arangote today, June 5, 2024 at the Office of the President.
In attendance during the event are, VP for Academic Affairs, Dr. Eva R. Orlina, OSAS Director Dr. Marlyn J. Baylosis, Campus USC Advisers and outgoing FUSC President, Mr. Klyde Francis Dela Cruz who passed the baton to the newly minted FUSC President, Ms. Natasha Avonne R. Resurreccion of ASU-New Washington.
The FUSC Officers for Academic Year 2024-2025 are as follows:
President: Natasha Avonne R. Resurreccion
Vice President: Jhondel Sauza
Executive Secretary: Lloyd F. Matias
Chair for Finance: Franz Johan D. Lagon
Chair for Audit: Christine G. Nillasca
Chat for Academics: Steve G. Solano
Chair for Non-Academics: Lyle Rommel A. Fuentes
Chair for Internal Affairs: Angelika Rose Q. Reyes
Chair for External Affairs: Jan Rey B. Macavinta
Chair for Membership: Andro T. Tenorio
Chair for Public Relations: Avie Rose I. Irac
Chair for Planning and Logistics: Amiel Dave B. Legaspi
Chair for Media and Documentation: Sheena Mae M. Andrade
Chair for Property and Order: Alvin Jay B. Solano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *