Previous
Next

UNIVERSITY OFFICIALS

as of August 12, 2022
  NAME DESIGNATION/CAMPUS Contact Details
  Dr. Emily M. Arangote SUC President III president@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-5801
      pres.emily@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6586
  Dr. Cecile O. Legaspi Vice President, Administration vpa@asu.edu.ph (036) 272-5536
  Dr. Arlene B. Dela Cruz Vice President, Academic Affairs vpaa@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6776
  Ms. Michelle M. Tan Secretary of the University/Board of Regents (On Study Leave) asu.boardsecretary@gmail.com (036) 267-5981
  Mr. Jerby J. Paderes Officer-in-Charge, Office of the University / BOR Secretary bor-secretary@asu.edu.ph
university-secretary@asu.edu.ph
asu.universitysecretary@gmail.com
(036) 267-5981
  Dr. Michael T. Ibisate Campus Director, ASU-Banga banga@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-7294
  Dr. Jeffrey A. Clarin Campus Director, ASU-Kalibo infokalibo@asu.edu.ph (036) 268-3042
  Prof. Ana Marie G. Artiga OIC, Office of the Campus Director, ASU-Ibajay charrm@asu.edu.ph (036) 289-2181
  Prof. Francis I. Renacido Campus Director, ASU-New Washington cfms@asu.edu.ph (036) 264-3980
  Dr. Eva R. Orlina Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry & Environmental Sciences cafes@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6780
  Dr. Arvin Kim A. Arnilla Dean, College of Teacher Education cte@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6813
  Dr. Ma. Jhoanna G. Guarin OIC, Office of the Dean, College of Business Management odsms@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-7130
    Director, Intellectual Property Management ipro@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-7392
  Dr. Donna R. Lariosa Dean, School of Arts & Sciences sasdeansoffice@gmail.com (036) 267-6566
  Dr. Rosalina R. Atos Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine svm@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6546
  Dr. Remedios M. Marabe     Director, Finance Services asufinance@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-7159
  Prof. Edilberto L. Solidum OIC, Office of the Director, Physical Plant Development Services ppds@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6847
  Dr. Anna Mae C. Relingo Director, Planning and Development planning-devt@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-7282
  Dr. Melba L. Raga-as Director, Research and Development Services rds@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6569
  Dr. Nenia N. Bohulano Director, Extension and Community Services ecs_banga@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-5984
  Prof. Ma. Rema B. Lauron Director, Production production@asu.edu.ph (036) 272-5567
  Dr. Christopher D. Tolores Director, Business and Marketing asumail@asu.edu.ph  
  Prof. Alexander I. Ramos Director, Safety and Security Services security@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-7308
  Dr. Jerald Lyn G. Laurente Director, Admission and Registrarship admission.registrarship@asu.edu.ph  
  Dr. Marlyn J. Baylosis Director, Office of Student Affairs osasdirector@asu.edu.ph  
  Dr. Aphrile L. De Angel Director, Curriculum and Instruction cio@asu.edu.ph  
  Ms. Bliss G. Roldan OIC, Office of the Director, Library and Information Services banga.library@asu.edu.ph  
  Dr. Chrystler T. Orbien Director, Information and Communications Technology mis@asu.edu.ph  
  Dr. Sergio F. Tolentino, III OIC, Office of the Director, Alumni and Public Relations alumniandpublicrelations.asu@gmail.com
apir@asu.edu.ph
 
  Dr. Eleanor F. Rosales OIC, Office of the Director, International Affairs ia@asu.edu.ph  
  Dr. Eleanor F. Rosales Director, Quality Assurance quality.assurance@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6852
  Prof. Clarita R. Tambong Director, Monitoring and Evaluation monitoring.evaluation@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6852
  Prof. Richard E. Dionisio Director, National Service Training Program richard.dionisio1229@gmail.com  
  Prof. Hadjie C. Ruzgal Director, Auxiliary Services hadjieruzgal07@gmail.com  
  Prof. Rhea M. Ramos Director, Training Services trainingservices@asu.edu.ph  
  Dr. Amelia T. Navejas Head, Teacher Education Center, Makato makato@asu.edu.ph (036) 276-6304
  Mr. Raymond P. Elitiong Executive Assistant III exec.asst@asu.edu.ph (036) 267-6586
         
         
  UNIVERSITY OFFICERS
  as of April 2, 2022
  Dr. Warlen R. Alejandria President, ASUFA, Inc. warlenalejandria@asu.edu.ph  
  Prof. Julie Ann A. Salido Focal Person for Gender and Development gad@asu.edu.ph