Skip to content

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

NameDesignationEmail AddressTelephone
Dr. Jeffrey A. ClarinSUC President IIIpresident@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-5801
(036) 267-6586
Dr. Anna Mae C. RelingoActing Vice-President, Administrationvpa@asu.edu.ph(036) 272-7282
Dr. Eleanor F. RosalesActing Vice-President, Academic Affairsvpaa@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-6776
Prof. Julie Ann A. SalidoActing Vice-President, Research and Extensionvpre@asu.edu.ph
Ms. Michelle M. TanSecretary of the University/Board of Regents (On Study Leave)bor-secretary@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-5981
Prof. Jerby J. PaderesOfficer-in-Charge, Office of the BOR Secretarybor-secretary@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-5981
Mr. Raymond P. ElitiongOfficer-in-Charge, Office of the University Secretaryuniversity-secretary@asu.edu.ph(036) 272-5752
Dr. Angeline G. RegaladoActing Campus Director, ASU-Kaliboinfokalibo@asu.edu.ph(036) 268-3042
Prof. Jerby J. PaderesActing Campus Director, ASU-Ibajaycharrm@asu.edu.ph(036) 289-2181
Prof. Francis I. RenacidoActing Campus Director, ASU-New Washingtoncfms@asu.edu.ph(036) 264-3980
Dr. Amelia T. NavejasActing Campus Director, ASU-Makatomakato@asu.edu.ph(036) 276-6304
Dr. Eva R. OrlinaActing Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry, & Environmental Sciencescafes@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-6780
Dr. Arvin Kim A. ArnillaActing Dean, College of Teacher Educationcte@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-6813
Dr. Napoleon B. Marasigan, IIIActing Dean, College of Business Managementodsms@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-7130
Dr. Donna R. LariosaActing Dean, College of Arts & Sciencessasdeansoffice@gmail.com(036) 267-6566
Ms. Katherine C. VillaranActing Dean, College of Nursing
Prof. Elvi I. TamayoActing Dean, College of Industrial Technology
Dr. Amzi V. MartirezActing Dean, College of Industrial Education
Dr. Chrystler T. OrbienActing Dean, College of Computer Studies
Engr. Neil Samuel G. SamsonActing Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture
Dr. Gloria S. ValenciaActing Dean, School of Veterinary Medicinesvm@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-6546
Dr. Remedios M. MarabeActing Director, Finance Servicesasufinance@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-7159
Dr. Edilberto L. SolidumActing Director, Physical Plant Development Servicesppds@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-6847
Dr. Michael T. IbisateActing Director, Planning and Developmentplanning-devt@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-7294
Dr. Melba L. Raga-asActing Director, Research and Development Servicesrds@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-6569
Dr. Nenia N. BohulanoActing Director, Extension and Community Servicesecs_banga@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-5984
Dr. Jolitte A. VillaruzActing Director, Intellectual Property Managementipro@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-7392
Prof. Ma. Rema B. LauronActing Director, Productionproduction@asu.edu.ph(036) 272-5567
Dr. Christopher D. ToloresActing Director, Business and Marketingasumail@asu.edu.ph
Mr. Jeric D. CatalanActing Director, Safety and Security Servicessecurity@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-7308
Dr. Jerald Lyn G. LaurenteActing Director, Admissions and Registrarshipadmission.registrarship@asu.edu.ph
Dr. Marlyn J. BaylosisActing Director, Office of Student Affairs and Servicesosasdirector@asu.edu.ph
Dr. Aphrile L. De AngelActing Director, Curriculum and Instructioncio@asu.edu.ph
Mrs. Rosebel Q. ReyesActing Director, Library Servicesbanga.library@asu.edu.ph
Prof. Reimar R. TinggaActing Director, Information and Communications Technologymis@asu.edu.ph
Prof. Wella Gem A. SamonteActing Director, Alumni and Public Relationsalumniandpublicrelations.asu@gmail.com
apir@asu.edu.ph
Dr. Manuel O. MalonisioActing Director, International Affairsia@asu.edu.ph
Dr. Jolisa H. AngActing Director, Quality Assurancequality.assurance@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-6852
Prof. Clarita R. TambongActing Director, Monitoring and Evaluationmonitoring.evaluation@asu.edu.ph(036) 267-6852
Prof. Richard E. DionisioActing Director, National Service Training Program
Prof. RJ A. AmpoyosActing Director, Auxiliary Services
Dr. Ava Mae S. MagallanesActing Director, Training Servicestrainingservices@asu.edu.ph
University Officers
Prof. Rhea V. Martesano-RamosActing Focal Person, Gender and Developmentgad@asu.edu.ph
Atty. Maria Genalyn T. Billones-IbardolazaLegal Officerlegal@asu.edu.ph
Dr. Benedict B. BombaesHead, Internal Audit Servicesias@asu.edu.ph
Ms. Junah Belle M. RosalesExecutive Assistant