University Officials

Board of Regents

Picture2Regent Patricia B. Licuanan
Chair, Commission on Higher Education
Chair, ASU Board of Regents

Represented by:  
Regent Prospero E. De Vera III
Commisioner, Commission on Higher Education
Chair Designate/Presiding Office

board picture3Regent Danilo E. Abayon
Office of the President, Aklan State University
Vice Chair

chiz  Regent Francis Joseph G. Escudero
Chair, Senate Committee on Education, Arts and Culture

 annhofer 1Regent Ann K. Hofer
Chair, Congressional Committee on Higher and Technical Education
House of Representative

Picture11  Regent Ro-Ann A. Bacal
Regional Director, National Economic and Development Authority Region VI

 Picture9Regent Remelyn R. Recoter
Regional Director, Department of Agriculture Region VI

 Picture10Regent Rowen R. Gelonga
Regional Director, Department of Science and Technology Region VI

Picture5 Regent Juanito N. Mangaoang
President, ASU Federation of Faculty Associations

per Regent Sonie C. Gacay
President, ASU Federation of Alumni Associations

per Regent Janz M. Sampaton
President, ASU Federation of Supreme Student Councils

 laoRegent Marlon Julius E. Lao
Private Sector Representative

 perMiss Michelle M. Tan
University and Board Secretary

Dr. Danilo E. Abayon
SUC President II

Dr. Cecile O. Legaspi
Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dr. Anna Mae C. Relingo 
Vice President, Administration

Ms. Michelle M. Tan 
Secretary of the University and of the Board of Regents

Prof. Teody I. Teodosio
Campus Director, ASU-Banga

Dr. Harley P. Arboleda 

Campus Director, ASU-Kalibo

Dr. Emily M. Arangote 
Campus Director, ASU-Ibajay

Dr. Yasmin P. Tirol 
Campus Director, ASU-New Washington 

Dr. Paterno I. Rebuelta 
Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry, and Environmental Sciences 

Dr. Cecile O. Legaspi 
Dean, School of Management Sciences & School of Arts and Sciences 

Dr. Eduardo G. Sumanga
Dean, College of Teacher Education 

Dr. Rosalina I. Atos
Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine

Engr. Ma. Merline I. Marcelino 
Director, Administrative Services

Dr. Remedios M. Marabe 
Director, Finance Services

Dr. Michael T. Ibisate
Director, Research and Development Services

Dr. Melba L. Ragaas
Director, Extension and Community Services 

Dr. Rogelio L. Felizardo 
Director, Production 

Dr. Margie Y. Sumanga
Director, Business and Marketing

Dr. Lelisa J. Teodosio
Director, Training Services

Prof. Doreen D. Lachica
OIC Director, Monitoring and Evaluation 

Dr. Jolitte A. Villaruz 
Director, Intellectual Property Rights 

Dr. Jerald Lyn G. Laurente 
Director, Office of the Student Affairs 

Dr. Donna R. Lariosa 
OIC Director, Curriculum and Instruction 

Ms. Bliss G. Roldan 
Director, Library and Information System

Prof. Louie G. Garcia 
Director, Information and Communications Technology

Dr. Eleanor F. Rosales
OIC Director, Standards
Prof. Edilberto L. Solidum
Director, Physical Plant Development Servivces

Prof. Wilner R. Leyson
Director, Security Services

Dr. Diosale F. Manares
Director, National Service Training Program

Dr. Amelia T. Navejas
Head, Teacher Education Center, Makato

Dr. Marilyn E. Romaquin
Executive Assistant


ASU Services

side transparency
side webmail
side bids
side localnumbers
side job

Login Form