University Officials

Dr. Danilo E. Abayon
SUC President II

Dr. Cecile O. Legaspi
Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dr. Anna Mae C. Relingo 
Vice President, Administration

Ms. Michelle M. Tan 
Secretary of the University and of the Board of Regents

Prof. Teody I. Teodosio
Campus Director, ASU-Banga

Dr. Ersyl T. Biray 

Campus Director, ASU-Kalibo

Dr. Emily M. Arangote 
OIC Campus Director, ASU-Ibajay/ Director, Standards

Dr. Yasmin P. Tirol 
OIC Campus Director, ASU-New Washington 

Dr. Paterno I. Rebuelta 
Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry, and Environmental Sciences 

Dr. Cecile O. Legaspi 
OIC Dean, School of Management Sciences & School of Arts and Sciences 

Dr. Eduardo G. Sumanga
Dean, College of Teacher Education 

Dr. Maria Regina G. Cabañez
Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine

Engr. Ma. Merline I. Marcelino 
Director, Administrative Services

Dr. Remedios M. Marabe 
Director, Finance Services

Dr. Michael T. Ibisate
Director, Research and Development Services

Dr. Melba L. Ragaas
Director, Extension and Community Services 

Dr. Rogelio L. Felizardo 
Director, Production 

Dr. Margie Y. Sumanga
Director, Business and Marketing

Ms. Salvacion R. Villasis 
OIC Director, Monitoring and Evaluation 

Prof. Jollite A. Villaruz 
Director, Intellectual Property Rights 

Dr. Jerald Lyn G. Laurente 
Director, Office of the Student Affairs 

Dr. Arvin Kim A. Arnilla 
Director, Curriculum and Instruction 

Ms. Bliss G. Roldan 
OIC Director, Library and Information System

Mr. Louie G. Garcia 
OIC Director, Information and Communications Technology 

Prof. Edilberto Solidum 
OIC Director, Physical Plant Development

Prof. Wilner R. Leyson 
Director, Director for Security Services

Dr. Diosale F. Manares 
Director, National Service Training Program 

Dr. Marivel S. Villorente 
Head, Teacher Education Center, Makato 

Dr. Marilyn E. Romaquin 
Executive Assistant